Construction Defect Advisory Board Members

Gary F. Baumann, Esq.
Baumann, Gant & Keeley, P.A.

Kelly Behrens, CRIS
Senior Claim Specialist, Vela Insurance Services (a Berkley Company)

Thad Doyle
Second Vice President, Construction Claims, Travelers

Michael A. Hinojosa
Chief Claim Officer, Senior Vice President, National Claim Services, Inc.

Cynthia Koehler
Head of North American Casualty Claims, AIG

Won Jai Lee

Construction Claims, Manager, Markel Corporation

Steve Lokus
AVP, Global Specialty Construction, Navigators, a brand of The Hartford

Sarah Jane Robinson Matteo
Claim Director, Construction Defect Claims, Chubb

Ryan Pitterson
Regional Insurance Manager, Turner Construction Company

Richard Righi
Founding Partner, Righi Fitch Law Group

Dave Simons
Vice President and Assistant General Counsel, KB Home

Wilson Townsend
Vice President, Director, The RiverStone Group